Valheim | How to Reset/Delete your Valheim World

Go to https://panel.skynode.pro/

Go to Console and Stop your server

Click File Manager Tab



Go to .config/unity3d/IronGate/Valheim/worlds



Delete the three files associated with your World Name



By deleting this, your server will generate a new world/reset.

All done! You just deleted/reset a world
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!