Articles on: Skynode / Billing
This article is also available in:

Billing | Upgrading/Downgrading your plan

How to upgrade/downgrade your plan





Step 1: Login to https://billing.skynode.pro/clientarea.php?action=services

Step 2: Select the plan you would like to upgrade/downgrade.

Step 3: Click "Upgrade/Downgrade".



Step 4: Select the plan you would like to change to.




NOTE: If you are prompted with a message saying that your invoice has already been generated, you will need to first pay your old invoice. You will then be able to upgrade/downgrade. It will charge the extra money if you upgrade or refund the money if you downgrade.

Step 5: Once you have selected the plan you would like to change to it will take you to the payment page. Once you have finished the payment please open a livechat or open a ticket and we will change the plan for you.


All done!

Updated on: 24/09/2022

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!