How to upgrade/downgrade your plan

Step 1: Login to https://billing.skynode.pro/clientarea.php?action=services

Step 2: Select the plan you would like to upgrade/downgrade.

Step 3: Click "Upgrade/Downgrade".



Step 4: Select the plan you would like to change to.



NOTE: If you are prompted with a message saying that your invoice has already been generated, you will need to first pay your old invoice. You will then be able to upgrade/downgrade. It will charge the extra money if you upgrade or refund the money if you downgrade.

Step 5: Once you have selected the plan you would like to change to it will take you to the payment page. Once you have finished the payment please open a livechat or open a ticket and we will change the plan for you.

All done!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!