This article is also available in:
How to delete a free server

Note: this only works for free servers. If you have a paid server please submit a cancellation request.

Go to the panel.

Go to your server page.

Make sure you're in the Overview section and press Delete as shown below in the picture.



A confirmation box will pop up, please backup your server before deleting. Press DO IT. at your own risk, knowing that all the server files will be irreversible after the server is deleted.

Confirm at your risk!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!