How to Reset/Delete your world

1. Login to the control panel at https://panel.skynode.pro

2. Click Console on the left and if your server is started then press Stop to turn it off.

3. Select Files from the navigation on the left.

4. Click saves

5. Click Worlds

6. Delete the world.wld file. (It may have a slightly different name but will always have the .wld extension in its name)

7. Start your server from the console page and a new world will be generated.

All done! Your world has now been reset.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!