Terraria | Mobile - How to Delete/Reset World

This guide is for Terraria Vanilla Mobile

1. Login to the control panel at https://panel.skynode.pro

2. Click Console on the left and if your server is started then press Stop to turn it off.

3. Select Files from the navigation on the left.

4. Click on the following directly /home/container/.local/share/Terraria/Mobile and delete your World.



The name of these files will only change if you change it. However, it is world files are the ones with .wld extension

5. Go to Console and Restart your server.

All done! Your Terraria Terarria Vanilla Mobile world has now been deleted/reset.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!