This article is also available in:
How to Install/Change your Bedrock Server Type

In installing new bedrock server type will require you to delete all the files you have in your server, including the world. If you want to keep the world, you first need to make a backup of it to your computer, here's how: For Computer, For mobile

Go to Skynode panel > Startup



Locate Change Server Type and select the bedrock server you want. Make sure to check the Wipe Files (Reset server completely)



All done! Enjoy your freshly installed bedrock server type.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!